Contacts Page

I shall , in the near future, update this page with new addresses. If you are having problems reaching anyone on here let me know and I will forward you message to them.
On this page you will find the email addresses of persons who are interested in locating members, living or dead, of the Theaker family. Only those who have given me permission to do so will appear here. 

Write now before you forget! 

If you wish to have your address removed then please say so and I will act on receiving your email. 

ric@asianoffice.com 
Ron Theaker is researching his family line in Sheffield. He is stuck two generations back.
mail@theaker20.fsnet.co.uk Rachel Theaker - Rachel is hopeful that some day she will find the descendants of Walter's brothers and sisters - William, Rachel, Alfred, Frederick, Charles and Sarah.
burtons6wood@btinternet.com

Tony with his influential friends!

ptheaker@hotmail.com  Pauline McGregor is researching the Hinderwell - Staithes Theakers.
woodenlandscapes@hotmail.com  Sue & Richard Theaker are looking at Theakers around Sheffield. They are just starting out.
theaker@sprint.ca 

Richard Theaker of Ontario, Canada

s.theaker@btinternet.com  Charles Theaker - family traced back to Brandon, Lincs. Brandon is very close to Leadenham!
helen.theaker@accelrys.co.uk Helen is the daughter of Charles above.

and follow this link to a page on my site that I have dedicated to the Chard branch.

John & Kim Theaker are looking for other Theakers to get in touch. They are looking for their ancestry which originated with William Theaker of Gringley On The Hill, Notts. in 1753 before his son Thomas later settled in Chard, Somerset
sab65@mail.com Steve Barley is looking for information about Elizabeth Theaker and her marriage to Robert Armstrong, possibly in the Retford area. They had a daughter Elizabeth Ann Armstrong.
egelling@shaw.ca  Eric Gelling - Leadenham Theakers
gljcaldwell@telstra.easymail.com.au  Graham Caldwell - part of the Chard group.
ljb@the-docks.fsnet.co.uk 

Lewis & June Bright - part of the Chard group.

mona_timmis@lineone.net  Mona Timmis - Looking for info & family of Harry Theaker, DCM and bar. Also info about Harry's parent's William and Martha Theaker of Hibaldstow, Lincs.
sblyster@cable-lynx.net Shirley Lyster looking for for information on ISAAC PAGE who married MARY ELIZABETH THEAKER, daughter of John and Hannah,  baptised December 17, 1838 in Hinderwell, Yorkshire and married to Isaac on October 14, 1866 in Hinderwell, Yorkshire. 
TheakerGT@bigpond.com The first real live relative that I have found - a fifth cousin no less!
barbaratheqk7@supanet.com  Barbara is part of the Leadenham group of Theakers. Info on Merseyside. Warrington and Salford Theakers.
Kenneth.G.Williams@btinternet.com  Part of the Leadenham group.
DUFUSB@aol.com   Part of the Leadenham group. Pam Burgess's great grandfather was
Herbert Theaker from Woolwich and her grandfather was Herbert Thomas Scholey Theaker of Alford, Lincolnshire and later in Brighton
srt@neo.rr.com 

Another Steve - not me! From Akron, Ohio.

wtheaker@yahoo.com my father! Looking for the same things as me. Now there is a surprise.
sylvia@theaker.info my beloved wife looking for Horsfall from Denholme, Bradford and Guest from Dudley
steve@theaker.info me of course! Looking for any Theaker links.
theakerfamily@yahoo.co.uk me again I am afraid. As above
Back to homepage